Register

Welcome to the Samsung Galaxy Forum.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    80
    Member #
    2253
    Liked
    0 times

    Taking ScreenCaps

    I stumbled on this yesterday and figured I should share it with everyone. So now that we have Froyo, you can take a ScreenCap by holding the back button for 2 seconds then pressing the power button. No longer is there a need for third party apps.
    ROM: JT's CM7 b717
    Kernel: Tk-Glitch's V11.1 OC@1.4ghz
    Radio: EC09
    CwM: v4.0.1.0 (Blue)
    Launcher: LauncherPro+
    Google+

  2. Ads


  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    944
    Member #
    1788
    Liked
    3 times
    The image quality is Subpar to my standards. I like using ShootMe.

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    14,516
    Member #
    18
    Liked
    546 times
    It was also pointed out in another post that this capability needs to be enabled when running some ROMs. Stock Froyo has it already built-in.

  5. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    944
    Member #
    1788
    Liked
    3 times
    Thanks for the clarification Muji

  6. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    14,516
    Member #
    18
    Liked
    546 times
    Thank buddy. :wink:

  7. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    944
    Member #
    1788
    Liked
    3 times
    that too

  8. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    The Left Coast
    Posts
    2,598
    Member #
    2740
    Liked
    56 times
    Twitter
    Paul_gyver
    +1 for shoot me

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using Tapatalk
    Attached Images Attached Images

  9. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    267
    Member #
    2187
    Liked
    1 times
    Quote Originally Posted by Paul Gyver View Post
    +1 for shoot me

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using Tapatalk
    I like your screen shots, Are you using honeycone? How did you get that ccool pretty clock ?

  10. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    944
    Member #
    1788
    Liked
    3 times
    honeycomb* lol. and you can download that in the market.

  11. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    267
    Member #
    2187
    Liked
    1 times
    What do i look for in the market ?

 

 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Remove Ads

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Worried about how much space *photos* are taking up. Please advise!
    By Tiskers in forum Samsung Fascinate Help
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 05-31-2011, 02:31 PM
  2. Taking a Screen Shot
    By erikkk in forum Samsung Fascinate Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-17-2011, 01:19 PM
  3. Taking the Root plunge
    By erikkk in forum Samsung Fascinate General
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 03-25-2011, 03:05 PM

Search tags for this page

how to screen capture on sch-1500

,
how to screenshot on a galaxy i500
,
how to screenshot on a samsung galaxy sch 1500
,
how to screenshot on galaxy sch:i500
,
samsung charge remove preinstalled apps
,
sch i500 screenshot
,
sch-i500 screen capture
,
screenshot samsung galaxy sch
Click on a term to search for related topics.
Back to Top