Register

Welcome to the Samsung Galaxy Forum.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Loss of 3g

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    217
    Member #
    2152
    Liked
    0 times

    Loss of 3g

    Ive lost 3g at home , get it evert where else. Im edo1 radio, should I try a differant radio if so which one and where do I get the zip

    Sent from my SCH-I500 using Tapatalk
    BIG GLITCHED UP UNICORN

  2. Ads


  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    245
    Member #
    2267
    Liked
    0 times
    http://www.fascinateforums.com/forum...ta-signal.html


    Many people are having the same issue. I have been having the issue and its really annoying I called verizon twice and they did a reset each time and it's been working again. others have gotten replacement phones and that seemed to fix there issue. not sure whats the cause of it.

 

 

Remove Ads

Ads

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Similar Threads

  1. Reboot battery loss.
    By Paul Gyver in forum Samsung Fascinate General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-16-2011, 01:05 PM
  2. The loss of root...kinda
    By buddyfunlove in forum Samsung Fascinate ROMs
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-21-2011, 12:01 PM

Search tags for this page

3g data loss on fascinate
,
data gone on fascinate
,

fascinate lost 3g

,
fascnate data loss
,
galaxy nexus loss of 3g
,
keep loosing 3g on fascinate
,
losing 3g fascinate
,
lost 3g fascinate
,
lost 3g on fascinate
,
lost 3g on samsung galaxy
,
lost 3g to fascinate
,
rooting a samsung i 500 fascnate
,

samsung fascinate data loss

,

samsung fascinate lost 3g

,
samsung galaxy lost 3g
Click on a term to search for related topics.
Back to Top